Limitless Episode 8 “When Pirates Pirate Pirates”.

Form Limitless S1 E8. My fellow pirates celebrate!
From Limitless S1 E8. My fellow pirates celebrate! I had a lot of fun playing the ex-pirate Ahmad Wan. Here I am scoring an extra game on the rare Schoolgirl Reaper pinball machine.

Being nice to Brian Finch

I was being nice to Brian Finch by bargaining the release of a kidnapped girl for a rare pinball machine – Schoolgirl Reaper.

Author: Perry Yung

New York City actor and musician.

Leave a Reply

